, ,

Natural Stone Chakra pyramid set


+ Free Shipping

Red Jasper, Amethyst, Grey Aventurine, Yellow Aventurine, Green Aventurine, Lapis Lazuli, and Orange Calcite are some of the real agate stones used in the 7 chakra pyramid, which is set with engraved chakra symbols. Energy can be transmitted physically, emotionally, and spiritually with the CRYSTAL HEALING 7 chakra Pyramid.

SKU: CPSNS 1 Categories: , ,
Dimensions 2.54 × 2.54 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Natural Stone Chakra pyramid set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart